Pro Education
part of The Wise Recruitment Group

Search Jobs



Find Us

Please click on a branch below for more information, opening times and location map:

Barnstaple
1st Floor, 176 Fore Street, Exeter, EX4 3AX
Telephone: 01271 954450 | Email: barnstaple@pro-education.co.uk


Berkshire
34 King Street, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 1EF
Telephone: 01628 567035 | Email: Swindon@pro-education.co.uk


Dorchester
57 High West Street, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1UT
Telephone: 01305 234220 | Email: dorchester@pro-education.co.uk


Exeter
1st Floor, 176 Fore Street, Exeter, EX4 3AX
Telephone: 01392 520025 | Email: exeter@pro-education.co.uk


Newton Abbot
1st Floor, 176 Fore Street, Exeter, EX4 3AX
Telephone: 01626 368447 | Email: newtonabbot@pro-education.co.uk


Plymouth
Cobourg House, Mayflower Street, Plymouth PL1 1DJ
Telephone: 01752 424740 | Email: plymouth@pro-education.co.uk


Poole
57 High West Street, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 1UT
Telephone: 01202 937920 | Email: poole@pro-education.co.uk


Swindon
5 Kingsdown Orchard, Hyde Road, Swindon, Wiltshire SN2 7RR
Telephone: 01793 294540 | Email: swindon@pro-education.co.uk


Torbay
1st Floor, 176 Fore Street, Exeter, EX4 3AX
Telephone: 01803 201555 | Email: torbay@pro-education.co.uk


Truro
Cobourg House, 32 Mayflower Street, Plymouth PL1 1DJ
Telephone: 01872 300840 | Email: truro@pro-education.co.uk


Yeovil
Waterloo House, \r\nWaterloo Lane, \r\nYeovil, \r\nSomerset. \r\nBA20 1TF
Telephone: 01935 317040 | Email: yeovil@pro-education.co.uk